Board of Education

Please feel free to contact any board member with questions or concerns regarding Stephenson Area Public Schools.

Charlie Cappaert ccappaert@stephenson.k12.mi.us

Barbara Zahorik bzahorik@stephenson.k12.mi.us

Kurt Wangerin kwangerin@stephenson.k12.mi.us

Steve Brock sbrock@stephenson.k12.mi.us

Dennis Johnson djohnson@stephenson.k12.mi.us

Don Cugini dcugini@stephenson.k12.mi.us

Scott Marcoe smarcoe@stephenson.k12.mi.us

Board of Education