Board of Education

Please feel free to contact any board member with questions or concerns regarding Stephenson Area Public Schools.

Joe LaPointe jlapointe@stephenson.k12.mi.us

Barbara Zahorik bzahorik@stephenson.k12.mi.us

Christina Kakuk ckakuk@stephenson.k12.mi.us

Jane Moker jmoker@stephenson.k12.mi.us

Kurt Wangerin kwangerin@stephenson.k12.mi.us

Paul Putnam pputnam@stephenson.k12.mi.us

Chris Spaude cspaude@stephenson.k12.mi.us

Board of Education

Board Meeting Schedule

4th Wednesday of every month at 6pm in the High School Library

Committee Meeting Schedule

3rd Wednesday of every month at 6pm in the High School Library